Town Councillors

Eton Town Council has 2 wards of Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead; Eton and Eton Wick
There are 7 Town Councillors on Eton Town Council for each ward as follows.
Photos of Eton Town Councillors
Click graphic to see Councillors’ photos

If you want to be able to recognise them in the street – press this button

Note that you can send an email to any of them by clicking on their name.
If you want to send an email to all of them and include the Town Clerk click here
Eton Town Councillors Phone Eton Wick Councillors Phone
30A High Street,
Eton SL4 6AX
H:01753 840840
M:07778 705454
EVANS, Mrs Sue
14 Boveney New Road,
Eton Wick SL4 6NH
H:01753 862698
M:07960 527225
18 King Stable Street,
Eton SL4 6AB
M:07767 407775 HEMMING, Jake
26 Princes Close,
Eton Wick SL4 6LZ
M:07810 338556
11A Eton Wick Road,
Eton Wick SL4 6LT
M:07592 352035
FUSSEY, George
Hartlands Quay,
Tangier Lane, Eton SL4 6BB
H: 01753 479685
M: 07834 245503
24 Cornwall Close,
Eton Wick SL4 6NB
Deputy Mayor
H:01753 860553
M:07503 180826
W:07747 487497
HILL, Douglas
Castle View Cottage,
34 Eton Square, Eton SL4 6BQ
H:01753 840240
W:01753 863819
OLNEY, Yvonne
32 Victoria Road,
Eton Wick SL4 6LY
H: 01753 841276
M: 07986 471355
LEACH, Malcolm
27 High Street,
Eton SL4 6AX
W:01753 865647 ROBERTSON, Ken
12 Alma Road,

Eton Wick SL4 6LA
W:01753 965290
M: 07713 157849
TARBOX, Mrs Linda
34 Victoria Road,
Eton Wick SL4 6LY
H:01753 860825
M:07805 644668
W:01753 860096

To view the current Members’ Interest Declarations – click here

Floreat Etona V1.2

%d bloggers like this: